Rock Your Flock

Leading with Deliberate Intention

FREE 5-WEEK COURSE

Ready to empower success in every aspect of your life? In this powerful course, values expert Brant Menswar shows you how to live a life of purpose, passion, and significance by unleashing your 100 percent, authentically original, black sheep values―five core non-negotiables that make you… you! This high-octane, entertaining, how-to course delivers one-of-a-kind wisdom for living the amazing life you were always meant to live. You’ll learn by doing, tapping into what makes you an extraordinary original as you discover and embrace the non-negotiables that are at your core.

Learning outcomes:

 

  • Unleash the power of being uniquely and wholly you every day.

  • Have an accurate, clear and meaningful statement of purpose for your life.

  • Live with deliberate intention and practically manifest what matters.

  • Make good decisions rooted in your values rather than the moment.

  • Align with your team and organization to tap into your full potential for success.

Thursdays: Oct 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29

Option 1: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Option 2: 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT

Brant Menswar

© 2020 BookThinkers LLC

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Spotify